Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:03 a.m. - July 12, 2001
Blessings
This journal has taken on a life of it�s own. I have decided to turn my online diary into a journal of my life path � of the wonderful discoveries & wonders revealed to me along the way.

Inspirations. Struggles. Victories. I am the sum of all my experiences � of everyone I have encountered, loved, and struggled with. I am the sum of every being I have watched on the streets, and talked to in the grocery store.

I am the sum of all. Strong & weak - A bundle of beautiful contradictions.

This is my life and I make no excuses.

I have no regrets.

I am the person that I am today because of all of the �mistakes� that I have made. But they really aren�t mistakes. Just diversions. Hiccups. Life lessons. Opportunities for growth. I wouldn�t change a thing. Not the heartaches, not the blessings - not a thing.

I love this life and all of the beautiful things that I can see, touch, taste, and experience. I am so blessed to be here.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!