Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:45 a.m. - Oct 9, 2001
Get the hint
Ya know what I don't understand? When people leave you hanging. No word, no call, not even an e-mail. They just fall of the face of the earth...and you're left wondering...

Ya know why I don't understand this?

Because it has not only happened to me (twice, in a a month), but I am just as guilty of doing the same, to others.

Is it a fear of expressing ourselves? Is it a fear of commitment? Is it that we just don't care? Is it that we just wish they would "get the hint" and leave us alone?

Yes, I think that's it. All of the above.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!