Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:37 a.m. - Dec. 13, 2001
Adventures of a girl - Part 2.
Adventures of a girl � Part 2. Sharing Saul

Thanksgiving evening. Saul and I arrived @ Philly & Sasha�s around 9:30pm. Immediately, I was impressed with the comfort level that Saul had, around all of my friends. It was apparent - he was family. From the get-go, he was at ease, chatting up everyone. At different times throughout the evening, different people would whisper to me, �What a cutie� or ��Wow, I like him.� Everyone was completely digging him � and I was loving it!

We drank and we danced and we partied. Enjoyed a night of ecstasy. Stayed up all night. Ended up naked in bed with three beautiful boys. I have always had this ultimate fantasy of watching two guys go at it. My fantasy was realized � but, it was even better than I could ever have imagined, because it was three delicious boys. Mmmm�

I won�t go into details, but the vision burns bright in my mind�s eye. It was a liberating evening � I�ve never felt more alive, more free, more loved.

The three of them fell asleep. I was still wide awake�and wanting a cigarette. I walked into Rob & Robin�s room, in search of a cigarette. Rob was also still awake. The sun was coming up. We smoked cigarettes out the window. He gave me something to help me relax and I drifted off to a well-deserved sleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!