Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:28 p.m. - Dec. 13, 2001
Adventures of a girl - Part 4.
Adventures of a girl - Part 4. Looking for trouble /P>

Sunday night. Stranded in NYC with Philly & Sasha. We decided to get a cheap hotel near the airport and just call it a night. We would come back and try the 6am flight the following morning. We waited outside, in the cold, in the wind, for a courtesy van that never showed. Fuck it. Philly convinced us to get a room at the Crowne Plaza. Oh yeah!

We checked in and Philly hustled us to our room so that we could get down to the fitness center and (hopefully) hook up with the �Big Daddy� that Philly spotted in the hot tub. We were too late � Big Daddy was already gone. However, I noticed a young Latino (what is it with the Latinos!?) Mmmm�.. He had made eye contact with me when we were in the lobby. Now, here we were in the hot tub, and he was just standing there, watching us. I told the boys that I thought that this young cutie was following us. Hmmm� So, we all swam and soaked and chatted and rewarded ourselves for making the most out of being stranded. After we had all turned to prunes, the boys left to change clothes in the locker room. I stayed behind. I was alone, and the Latino boy made eye contact with me � again. He smiled, said something about my tattoos, and I walked over to him. Within a matter of minutes, I had learned that his name is Jason, he works in the hotel, and was hooking us up with a bit of smoke. He would make a call and stop by our room in a bit.

On the way back to the room, Philly was already working all the angles � asking me if I would let this young cutie have sex with me. He wanted to watch. I was really tired, but I mulled it around in my head a bit, and decided to just see what happened.

Well, minutes turned to hours and we decided that it just wasn�t going to happen. Oh well. Sasha and I walked around the hotel, checking things out. Noticed a cute Mid-West boy in the bar and decided that we needed a drink. He ended up being a total dud, so we wrote that off as well. Philly joined us for drinks. We went to bed around 11pm, knowing full-well that we all had to wake up at 4am for our flight. Our flight was at 6am, arriving Houston at 9am. Damn, my meeting downtown begins at 9am. I didn�t care, I didn�t stress � I surrendered to the moment.

Laying in bed, neither of us asleep but neither of us knowing that the other was awake, both Philly and I heard a knock at the door (ever so lightly) at 130am.

We shall never know what that boy wanted :)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!