Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:43 p.m. - Dec. 19, 2001
Icicle Madness
Resting up for the all-weekend New Years bash @ Philly & Sasha's. I spent the entire weekend with them, at the castle, again. Just one of those things.

Went to a very gay party on Friday night. Everyone was a member of Fitness Exchange (a.k.a Fluid Exchange). The home was lovely, but I didn't quite "fit" the scene. We didn't stay long. The castle started to call to me. Had to go. e started to take over and all I could think of was being naked.

We stayed up until 430am, doing lots of nothing. Abel left sometime around 2 or 3am...? Not sure. Anyhoo. We only got about 4 -5 hours of sleep on Friday. All day Saturday we tried to call Abel, but to no avail. Finally, late on Saturday, he called back. Crazy man decided to jump on a plane to freakin Las Vegas for an evening. Insane. He was detained at the airport, after being forced off of the plane. Something I would rather (or shouldn't rather) write about. So, I'll just leave it at that.

Holy Jeezus :)

On Saturday, we were just kinda laying low. Philly got the fire in his eyes. I could see that he wanted to do it all over agin. Who could blame him? It was all that I could think about.

So...we did it all over again.

Ended up making glittery Christmas ornaments and placing some 2,000 strands of silver tinsel on their tree. It was a true work of (deranged) art. Stayed up til around 3am (tame, really)...and fell asleep watching the pretty, pretty fractals. Ah...

Sunday we ran errands and ate a million meals. I went home, finally, that evening. I love to move into the castle on the weekends - as long as they don't seem to mind!

Yesterday was a cleaning frenzy. Today was spent with Clint, shopping.

I need an adventure.

Oh universe, please send me beautiful, sexy, gifted chocolate Latin skinned boys to play with... Mmmmmmm.....

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!