Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:46 p.m. - Jan. 22, 2002
Chapter One.
Chapter One.

My t-shirt in this lifetime reads, �I take chances.� Whatever you want�just ask. Anything. If you REALLY want it, it�s as good as yours. But first, you have to take a chance. You have to have faith�and you have to take a chance.

This weekend my reality shifted. The veil lifted, a new door opened, and the universe whispered, �Yes.� My perception of what is, and what I thought should be is no more. I uncovered a beautiful truth � the universe wants us to receive its infinite blessings of abundance. I no longer question it. I just believe.

Here�s a story of finding that truth.

(to be continued...)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!