Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:12 p.m. - Jan. 28, 2002
Chapter Three
Chapter Three.

Adam and I didn�t set up a meeting place at the airport. He said he would meet me on the concourse. Well, that�s as good as saying he�ll meet me at the airport. He just said, �Don�t worry, I�ll find you.�

And, he did.

I walked off of the plane, past the security checkpoint, and I saw him. Instant recognition. And god, he looked good to me. My face was beaming. So was his. I was no longer nervous. He took me in his arms and we lost ourselves in a long embrace. No one else existed in the world, just us two. We held each other for a long time. I came up for air, still smiling. It felt so good to be in his arms, I hugged him again and again. We were lost in another glorious moment of nothingness, together, so happy. All my fears melted away.

We walked hand in hand through the airport. We changed clothes and headed directly to the beach. Windows down, music blaring, we were all smiles. And we couldn�t keep our hands off of each other.

It was a short 10-minute or so drive to Dania Beach. We got a great parking spot, front & center. Sunshine, 80 degrees, could this be any more perfect? Our parking meter was broken, so we didn�t have to pay. I think it was at this point that we first began to realize that the universe was conspiring to provide for us, in many ways.

I leaned up against the car, to put on my shoes. Adam�s eyes were on me. He looked deeply into my eyes and my heart let out a little whimper. Then he kissed me.

My god, was his mouth made for mine? Was my mouth simply an extension of his? Who is breathing - is that me? What is that sensation under my skin? Did I say something out loud? Am I speaking?

We kissed�and we kissed�and we kissed some more, lost in our passion.

We walked down the boardwalk, hand in hand, all smiles. Adam introduced me to his tree, his place of power, and I embraced her like an old friend. Ok, look at the crazy tree-hugging girl. I had not a care in the world. We walked into the surf together and held each other as the waves slapped up against us. No need for words. We stayed this way for a long time. Could it be any more perfect? On the beach again, I did some Yoga, Adam meditated. We both did our own thing, but we shared it with one another, completely comfortable in each other�s space.

We hooked up with some of Adam�s friends - went to a couple of bars, had some beers, ate some lunch. Adam called into work late. We went back to my hotel so that he could shower before heading off. Standing naked before me, he looked so damn good to me. I knew there would be no way that I was going to be able to restrain myself. When he got in the shower, I took off my clothes and followed him. There was no shock or even surprise on his face. I simply belonged there.

We kissed and raw animal need took over. We tore at each other like ravenous beasts, unable to control this thing that was now bigger than the both of us. Without guiding him, he was inside me. His body knew mine. I climbed him and pulled him ever deeper inside me. I was so hungry for his skin, his touches, his mouth. Now out of the shower, I tried to hustle him out the door - not because I didn�t want to make love to him all day long, but because he needed to get to work. Yes, he agreed that he needed to get going. He spoke the words, but his actions betrayed him as he tore of his towel and threw me down on the bed.

No condom. No protection. No questions. No fear.

He came inside of me and I felt like crying. Such surrender. Such beautiful, magical surrender.

�Tell me you didn�t cum inside me. Just say it.�

He said it. We both knew it wasn�t true, and we laughed.

�I�m fixed,� his whispered in my ear.

My face lit up and I think I may even have screamed a bit in total joy. I could not believe it. God, all I knew was that I wanted him to cum inside me, to share that most intimate place with him. But, could it be more perfect?

Adam left for work and I lay there in our pool of sweat and love, beaming. I drifted off into the most delicious coma of a nap.

After work, Adam brought me dinner. A little special treat he made for me, to satisfy my love for Thai food. I devoured it while he sat there, watching me eat. More kissing, more love making, more coming together � moving ever closer to ONE.

I went with him to rehearsal that evening. I got to see him in action�and it was amazing! Adam sings with his heart chakra and I watched in amazement as his aura filled the room. Powerful stuff. Veins in his neck and head tried to escape, threatening to burst. He put his soul into his breath and screamed it out to the room. I thought, �My god, could I possibly love anyone more than I love this man at this moment?�

I swear he heard me as he turned and smiled so sweetly at me.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!