Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:41 a.m. - Feb. 14, 2002
A call to prayer
I would like to make a request, if I may be so bold...

I would like to request that, in this INTERESTING & AMAZING time of change, that we all take a moment to reflect on our blessings...and to send out (even if only silently) our love to one another.

Sometimes we get so caught up in worrying about one another, trying to figure out WHAT CAN I DO and WHAT CAN I SAY, that we lose sight of the REAL goal.

(Isn't the REAL goal to just be happy, fulfilled, and live our lives the best way we all see fit?)

Well then...I say we channel all of that hopeful and joyful energy into LOVING, ACCEPTING PATIENCE. Send out that positive love energy. Denounce the evil DOUBT & FEAR that sometimes grips us. Because, ya know what? Doubt and fear only prevent us from achieving what it is that we all truly deserve - happiness.

So, I am (beginning RIGHT NOW) making a conscious decision to reach out with love.

Love & Light to each and every one of you...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!