Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:00 p.m. - Feb. 18, 2002
Podiatrist Parking
Last night, Philly and I went to Thai Pepper for some good-for-the-soul

food. Parking was tight, so we had to park next door, at the Podiatrist

office. We wanted to ask our waiter about the parking situation, to make

sure we weren't going to get towed.

When I spoke the words, "Podiatrist parking," the lights flickered. I like

to notice funny things like that so I said, "Hey, I wonder if I say it

again, if the lights will flicker again?"

Ha ha, like they would, right?

Well, guess what? They did. We laughed and laughed. I snorted like a pig,

too...and almost shot Tom Yum Gai out my nose.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!