Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:20 p.m. - Mar. 11, 2002
Rainbow
Last night, at dusk, it was an absolutely magical and amazing moment in time. The sky was GLOWING, like it was on fire - even though it was raining and overcast. It was absolutely magical and a bit eerie. After visiting Philly in the hospital, I went over to Clint's, to hang out with him and Matt. The boys wanted to show off their handywork (they had been making planter boxes full of beautiful spring flowers). When Clint opened the door, not only did we all notice the amazingly bright sky, but we saw the biggest, most perfect rainbow. It is such a rare thing to see a complete rainbow - we all just stood there in awe.

This afternoon, Dave sent an e-mail to our yahoo group, saying that he saw this most magical rainbow also. I thought it was pretty cool that all four us of saw this. That is, until Sasha replied that both he and Roger had ALSO seen it!

Wow - This is definitely a good omen.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!