Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:19 p.m. - Mar. 14, 2002
Great Awakening
This is the time of great awakening. I feel it all around me. It cannot be denied or trivialized. I celebrate it.

Today I received confirmation from two oracles. The first was on my way to work. I was stopped at the intersection of Washington and Watson. I glanced to my left and immediately noticed a small sign that read, �If you don�t take a chance, then you don�t have one.�

Well, holy shit.

My t-shirt in this lifetime reads, �I take chances.� This is my gospel. I find myself telling all sorts of people in all sorts of situations, all the fucking time, �Take a chance.� I chuckled to myself because I knew that there was no mistaking it - this sign was meant for me. It is time for me to take a chance � to trust in the universe, to trust in the wisdom and abundance of the universe.

I had lunch with Clint today. On my way to pick him up, I saw the second message. It resonated even deeper within me. It read, �You can change people�s lives.�

Holy shit�again.

I rolled down the window and let the music spill out on to the streets around me. I smiled at passing strangers. I wanted to tell the world. I couldn�t wait to tell Clint. I felt the tides turning. I felt like all was right in the universe � and that I am here, experiencing the beginning of a great change. I could feel greatness, all around me. I was so excited.

As soon as Clint got in the truck, I started rambling about everything that had been happening. I told him all about the exchange that Adam and Candace had shared - and he almost fainted. His jaw dropped. He just kept saying, �That�s amazing!� I told him all about the blue light, the great gift that Adam has for reaching people, and the way that we facilitate so much (joy, truth, support, and healing) when we are together. I told him all about the great truth that I had uncovered about myself. I told him all about my realization of and appreciation for all the gifts and blessings that Walter had brought to my life. We talked about the Future of Love and our work with Gina � and we spoke of our triumphs and our �failures.� We sat on that patio and I watched tears well up in his eyes. I saw him rediscovering new personal truths.

This IS the time of great awakening � a great time for beginnings, a great time to receive.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!