Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:25 a.m. - Mar. 22, 2002
This house is clear
Amazing work with Gina today. I was very surprised to discover that I had NO BLOCKAGES. I am clear. I shared with Gina all that had transpired lately � the whole Philly thing that caused me so much pain�and yes, anger. I shared with her our e-mail exchange. She told me that my heart chakra and my throat chakra were both open, and that I had expressed myself openly, and with love. It is something that I should celebrate. I left her office feeling wonderful � a huge weight lifted off of me. I had to go back to the office, to help Mark finish a mailing � still, I was in high spirits. When I first returned to the office, I sat down and sent Philly a quick little e-mail. �I wanted to tell you�I love you. That�s all. I love you.� And I sent it before I could think too much about it. Gina didn�t tell me, one way or another, what I should do. But, she did remind me that he is not well and that he is really dealing with a lot � and asked me to try to remember that. Also, she offered that Philly may even be at a heightened sense of awareness, who knows, maybe we all have a lot we can learn by listening to the things that he is spewing right now.

The tide is beginning to turn � I can feel it. I am moving out of the darkness and into the light. I am reminded, with humility, that it is not OUR gift � it is a gift, working THROUGH US - and, sometimes, (as Gina pointed out), in SPITE of us. I will continue to reach out with love � and faith. I will continue to take chances. I will send Philly as much light and love as I can.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!