Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:24 a.m. - Mar. 22, 2002
Drunk
Sometimes I question if I�m normal. What is it, anyway, that defines a person as NORMAL? Am I not like you? Aren�t you a bit like me? Don�t we all wonder what makes us all feel so different from one another? We all think that we are somehow different. I�m different from him; he�s different from me. But � don�t we ALL think that we are different�and, in that, aren�t we are all the SAME?

Tonight � the first time in a long time � I am Goldfrapping.

Goldfrapp = Philly�and Fractal Dancing. Spontaneous weekend adventures at the Castle, coming to know unconditional love�and acceptance. Finding my tribe. These are the memories that I hold most sacred; they have brought me the most joy.

I feel a Ball Dance coming on�

(But � instead � it was naked time!) I love to practice my strip-tease sex dance.

Psycho Circus music. The elephants come marching in�

�and go marching out.

How cool would it be � to live in a treehouse, in Belize, for six months!? That�s what I would do if I won $100,000.

Utopia

Utopia

Cabana Boy, bring me another Pina Colada and a spritz. That�ll do me just fine.

Tonight, I went for drinks with a couple of girls from the office, Bernadette and Kathy. A plumber from the Church of Christ tried to pick up Bernadette. She asked a straight (but, I think, curious) guy if his gay friend (that swears he isn�t) was gay�and he DENIED it.

(And I still say he is) I told him I better not see him in JR�s�and he acted like he had never heard of it. Yeah. Don�t let me drink anymore. I�ll talk to anyone, about anything.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!