Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:12 p.m. - Apr. 01, 2002
Music makes it all better
I buy music. That�s what I do. That is what I do to make it all better again. Ran by Soundwaves tonight, on my way home from work. My favorite sales dude, �Dance Instructor� wasn�t working. However, the bald, pierced dude did turn me on to some really groovy shit. He�s the one that helped Philly & I, with all of the dance music for the New Years Eve party. Ok, I only bought one CD�because tomorrow night is their big ass sale (needless to say, I�m going back to purchase the three other CDs that I had in hand).

So � the one CD that I bought is from a group is called Koop. The CD is titled Waltz for Koop. Loungy, jazzy, sexy music. Love this chick�s voice. Some kinda flashback to Doris Day, but ON ACID. Love this shit. Gotta share with Philly & Sasha. Damn, love that bass and drums � holy shit, this is some good shit!

Take a chance.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!