Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:08 p.m. - Apr. 05, 2002
No Freakin Go
Fuck! I ran all around like a mad woman this morning, getting my passport photo, filling out the application, yadda yadda yadd. I called to schedule an appt. this morning - and the first appt. they had open was 12m. I decided to go early. I got there @ 1130am and STILL they turned me awy. The clerk told me that I should've been there @ 9am. I pleaded my damn case and still she couldn't help me. FUCK! The earliest I could get my passport is 1030am Monday morning.

Well, that's too freakin late.

So...Guatemala is no go for this weekend.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!