Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:18 p.m. - Apr. 05, 2002
Ok...NEW PLAN
Ok, a change of plans - better than no plans!

Philly is w/ Candace in Laredo. They decided to spend another night at La Posada. Candace e-mailed me this morning, saying that Philly didn't return to the hotel until 6am this morning....and she was having trouble waking him. I dunno - sounds like he was freakin unconscious. She said that she went so far as to dump ice water on him, and he still didn't move. I dunno. I was freaking out, thinking that he prolly has alcohol poisoning...or some kind of overdose. Fuck.

Philly finally called me sometime around 2PM. Glad to know that he is still conscious. He sounded completely out of it. There is no way that he is going to make his flight to Guatemala anyway, so he cancelled his reservation. He decided he didn't want to return to Houston - so he's gonna stay in the Corpus / Rocport area instead. Did I want to join them for a weekend adventure?

FUCK YEAH I DO! So, I'm on my way to Corpus Christi tonight. Why the hell not?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!