Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:51 p.m. - Apr. 09, 2002
Lyrics for Love Street
LOVE STREET

She lives on Love Street

Lingers long on Love Street

She has a house and garden

I would like to see what happens

She has robes and she has monkeys

Lazy diamond studded flunkies

She has wisdom and knows what to do

She has me and she has you

She has wisdom and knows what to do

She has me and she has you

I see you live on Love Street

There's this store where the creatures meet

I wonder what they do in there

Summer Sunday and a year

I guess I like it fine, so far

She lives on Love Street

Lingers long on Love Street

She has a house and garden

I would like to see what happens

La, la, la, la, la, la, la

La, la, la, la, la, la, la

La, la, la, la, la, la, la

La, la, la, la, la, la, la

La, la, la, la, la, la, la

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!