Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:32 a.m. - Apr. 08, 2002
Adventures in Laredo
This was one of the most amazing weekend adventures I�ve had�in a long time. After hearing the whole story, I don�t know if everyone will see the same beauty in it that I do.

In fact - Tonight (4/10) two friends have insisted on taking me out to dinner so we can "talk." Yeah, I know the scene...I think they call it PREVENTION.

I AM finding my way through the darkness, I really am. I am finding my way through the madness...with a little laughter along the way.

With that DISCLAIMER, I'll tell my little story here...

Part 1: Corpus Christi

Sometime around 3pm on Friday, I decided to fly to Corpus Christi, to hook up with Candace & Philly. They picked me up from the airport and we dropped Candace off at home. She wanted to spend some time with the children before she drove with us to Laredo the following morning. (This ended up being the only time I spent with her; she bagged the Laredo trip). Philly and I checked into the hotel, changed clothes, and drove down to Water Street, to party.

We went to a couple of clubs (both of which sucked). In fact, after we went to the 2nd club (gay club, called Velvet) we decided to go back to the 1st club again � just because it didn�t suck as bad. Only, when we got back to that club, there were a half dozen cop cars, lights flashing, blocking the street, madness everywhere. A damn bar fight had broken out there, sometime after we left. A guy smashed a beer bottle over someone�s head and a huge fight had now spilled out into the streets. We decided to call it a night. We walked around forever, trying to find where we parked the truck.

We were eventually successful.

I got in bed, while Philly logged onto gay.com, cruising for whatever. He kissed me on the forehead as he left the hotel in the middle of the night � to go hang out with a guy that lived on the island. I have no idea when he got back, but he was in bed with me when I woke up.

Saturday morning, we woke up to a gentle storm. The sky was milky gray, it was raining, and the wind was making some beautiful waves on the ocean. Candace called to bag the Laredo trip. We decided to still go for it.

It seemed to take us forever to get out of the hotel. Philly must�ve called Candace and / or Doug ten times (collectively) before we ever left the hotel.

We had mucho drama, trying to get access to funds in Philly�s account, because he lost his bank card the day before, in Laredo. He lost a lot of things this weekend. He and Candace had taken some thirty tabs of Valium (between them) over the course of two days, already. They had just gotten back from Laredo.

And we were headed back down there�

So, Saturday morning was slow-motion city. I drove us to Laredo. We never made it in time to any bank. I mostly drove around in circles, all over town, for the fist hour - because Philly was on the phone, tending to the money drama..and having absolutely no luck.

Knowing that we were severely low on funds, we decided to take our chances anyway. We would figure it out one way or another. I had taken out a hundred bucks from my account the night before � and I could take another fifty out, if needed. I drove us to Laredo and we checked into La Posada. Freakin gorgeous weather � sunny and cool and a little bit if a breeze.

Part 2: Laredo

Immediately after checking into the hotel, we crossed the border, to Nuevo Laredo. We hit the pharmacy and scored some Valium and some Ritalin. Went back to the hotel and Sasha had left us a message. He had wired us some money. We just had to get to the bus station, to pick it up. We snorted some Ritalin, packed a bit for the road (along with some Valium), and headed for the bus station, via courtesy van of La Posada. Our driver was cool � a big baseball fan. He and Philly talked ball the whole way. We picked up the money and had our driver drop us off at the border.

The REAL fun started when we went to some new little bar called Salamander, or something close to that. People of all sorts just seemed to want to talk to us. We were magnets. First, we chatted up a nice, young kid named Angel. (Angel thought I was beautiful and invited us to go dancing with him).

Originally, we considered it. BUT�

But our options just kept growing. We just kept meeting all of these really groovy people. We ended up sitting with a group of locals - Arturo & his beautiful, flirty girlfriend Hilda, and a some 60 year old old man named Richard that kept copping feels from me. Our group just kept growing and growing�the Tequila just kept flowing and flowing. A young gay Latino boy (with braces) was digging on Philly. But, when he started talking relationship and commitment to Philly, he had to go. Then a group of four scantily clad women (probably in their twenties) joined us. It just kept getting better and better�

The bar played good American music and it was just a fun place to hang out. The cute little bartender would play any CD you would request (if he had it � and he had quite a collection).

I decided to step outside for a minute, get some fresh air, see some new faces. The weather was gorgeous and I was feeling terrific! I just kinda wanted a change of scenery for a moment.

(Which leads to the next part of the story�)

Part 3: The Sponge Bob Incident

I went outside and walked right into a group of four people that just happened to be from Houston. No shit. Not that I recognized them or anything. But � the freaky thing is that one of them (Jeremy) lives in the Montrose (within 5 miles from me), and works in the Blockbuster that is directly next door to Mo Mong�s. I freakin eat at Mo Mong�s at least once a week. But the whole THING that brought us all together was the Sponge Bob t-shirt that one of the guys was wearing (Vanilla). He also had on one of those grampa fishing hats. I walked right up to him, poked my finger into his chest and said, �Sponge Bob.� It made him laugh. I dunno � maybe I even freaked him out a bit (he�s a Virgo). His hat was pulled down low over his eyes � and I pulled it up so that I could look him in the eyes.

Damn, a total cutie.

I totally flirted with him and told them that they all had to come inside the bar and party with us. We played the �How old are you� game � they guessed low (like twenty five or whatever). Thank you, I love that. Vanilla tried to tell me he was twenty-eight. I told him I didn�t care, as long as he was legal. We laughed as Jeremy told me that Vanilla was twenty-one. They all followed me into the bar and joined our already huge ass group. When we all walked in, I announced to the table, �I made new friends!� and everyone practically cheered. Everyone was welcome at our table. We had taken the place over.

We had a damn good time, for hours, in that place. We did shots and I completely flirted with Vanilla. There was a definite, instant animal attraction between us. Mmm�

Around 3 or 4am, we all crammed into Rachel�s car. (Oh, guess I didn�t even mention yet the groovy ass couple that were with Jeremy & Vanilla). Rachel lives near the Galleria. Her boyfriend, Dennis, shares an apartment with Vanilla, in West U. Anyway, as I was saying � we all crammed into Rachel�s car. I thought that we were going back to La Posada, to get more Ritalin, so we could stay up all night. But, we ended up back at their campsite, at Casa Blanca, instead. I sat on Vanilla�s lap and we totally made out, the whole way there. Except, his friend Jeremy was also coming on to me. So I asked Vanilla, �Do you mind if your friend kisses me?� Ok, no. He didn�t mind at all. It didn�t even phase him.

Ok, this never happens. (Ok, it almost happened ONCE, but my boyfriend freaked out�so it hasn�t ever REALLY happened). I don�t know exactly why (maybe I was lost in the moment), but I had no attraction to Jeremy, but I let him eat me out while I sucked face with Vanilla. Kissing Vanilla set my fucking soul ablaze. I didn�t need any thing else from anyone else � I was completely getting off to jut kissing Vanilla. Our mouths fucking connect. I KNEW that if I had sex with him, it would be fucking incredible. There was a lot of passion in his mouth.

When we got to the park, Philly wandered down to the campfire, with Rachel and Dennis. I was sitting on the picnic table with Vanilla. I took that moment alone with him to tell him that I really wanted to connect with (only) him.

After hanging with everyone for awhile, we borrowed Rachel�s car, to drive back to La Posada. I wanted to do a bit more Ritalin. Vanilla drove. Philly and Jeremy joined us, so Rachel & Dennis could have some time alone.

Back at the hotel, Vanilla laid on one bed, Jeremy on the other. Philly sat in a chair. I crawled up on the bed with Vanilla, and started making out with him. He made me so damn hot. I just wanted him, right then and there. I just had to have him. I pulled down his pants and sucked him off, right there. He didn�t even warn me when he came � he just shot into my mouth. I didn�t mind. In fact, I actually enjoyed it. He tasted good. (I didn�t even gag.) Damn, I love sucking his cock. I ran naked across the hotel room, grabbed a condom, and dove back onto the bed � I wanted to fuck, fuck, fuck him. Only, he had already had an orgasm and his cock wasn�t hard again yet. Jeremy had his back to us, on the opposite bed, but Philly ha a front row seat; his chair was pulled up directly next to the foot of the bed, for the ultimate view.

Vanilla said something about his dick not getting hard because of the audience. I offered that we get under the blankets. That fixed everything, within seconds. His cock was hard, in record time. And, I wanted it inside me.

He started to fuck me and the blankets came off. But, Philly was already in a tizzy. When we got under the blankets (even only momentarily), this blocked Philly�s view. He got all pissy about it. He packed all of his shit (as I was still fucking Vanilla) and then announced, on his way out the door, that he was leaving. He threw down some money (for cab fare), told me he would take care of the hotel bill, and that I can just fly home from Laredo.

Whatever. Damn. I couldn�t stop him � besides, I was with good people, I could tell. They both tried to tell Philly off, for abandoning me in Laredo � how uncool it was. But, he left anyway. Both Jeremy & Vanilla were really sweet, offering for me to go back with them. Vanilla held me in his arms and I surrendered to the moment. Vanilla and I connected again � and it was DELICIOUS. I love that he kisses me deeply and passionately while he�s fucking me. He is so yummy. When I got on top, I came almost immediately.

(I met a twenty-one year old that fucked me GOOD and I had a fucking orgasm)

Sometime around 5AM, we drove back to their campsite. Embers were still glowing, from the fire earlier. We built the fire back up a little, and roasted marshmallows. We talked for awhile, while the sun came up. It was such a magical moment. After his breakfast of champions, Vanilla crawled into the tent, to sleep. I stayed up talking to Jeremy. He gave me a sweet massage and I melted into his arms while we shared our philosophies and viewpoints. It started to get a little cold and windy. My eyes were getting heavy. So, we crawled into the tent with Vanilla. I curled up in Vanilla�s arms and he wrapped himself around me. It was a fantastic moment. I felt so blessed and so happy to be alive.

These are beautiful people. I am so glad that I met them. I drifted off to a cozy, dreamless sleep, smiling all the while.

Three hours later, the sun started to bake the fucking tent. Jeremy crawled out, to escape. I rolled up to Vanilla, and felt his hard cock. So, I moved him to the side of the tent that was in the shade, and sucked him off again. Mmm�. I wiped up the excess cum with my t-shirt and put it back on. I wore it the rest of the day.

I treated everyone to breakfast, at Denny�s. Except Vanilla thought we were going to the gross Waffle House, so he opted out. He stayed behind to play his Game Boy. Ok, he�s twenty-one and he likes to play Zelda.

Dennis rolled five joints, we loaded up the car, and headed back to Houston. I told Rachel that she could just drop me off at the airport (I even told her that I fly free), but they all seemed ok with me riding all the way back with them. It was great. We were crammed so tightly into that car with all of our stuff, that my feet couldn�t even touch the floor of the car. I rode with one leg wrapped around Vanilla, and the other sprawled across Jeremy�s lap. I took a Valium, smoked a lot of pot, and just rode in that car � in total awe of the adventure.

I felt like a Merry Prankster in the Electric Kool-Aid Acid test.

Further.

Rachel drove us to the apartment that Dennis & Vanilla share. We watched the Man Sow, smoked more pot, and I had to call it a night. I was delirious from exhaustion. I did lean over to Vanilla and say, �I think you should come over and fuck me some time.�

But, when I left, I didn�t give him my number � or my e-mail address, or anything. I was delirious. Besides, he probably thinks I�m insane. He didn�t exactly ask me for my number, either. But, it was a great time and an adventure that I will never forget. I am very grateful.

Jeremy gave me a ride home and I gave him my number and all that. Yes, because I totally dig him and want to hang out with him � that I think we could be groovy friends. I also told him that his friend Vanilla makes me totally hot and I would love to have sex with him again.

Maybe I�ll never hear from or see Vanilla again. But, oh, how I would LOVE more of that�

Ok - so this wasn't a fucked up story. It was all fun and games. The fucked up part REALLY begins with the next entry...the next part of the story. But, I'll post THAT later. I gotta take a deep, cleansing breath before I can continue.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!