Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:54 a.m. - Apr. 12, 2002
Friday Nothing
So�I had this disposable camera with me, the entire Corpus / Laredo weekend, and didn�t take any pictures, until the car ride home. I suddenly remembered I had it, so I grabbed it out of my bag and handed it to Jeremy. He took a lot of great pictures. They made me laugh, (out loud), when I first saw some them.

Jeremy works at the Blockbuster (next to Eckerd�s where the pictures were developed), so I walked over to show him. I gave him the extra set of prints and we talked for a little while. I didn�t ask him about Vanilla � but he did volunteer that Vanilla had asked him for my number (but he didn�t have it on him at the time�)

Oh, how I want to hook up with Vanilla again. He is just delicious.

Jeremy gets off work late (sometime between midnight and 1am) � he asked if he could call me and maybe we could hang out. Sure thing � I just hope I�m not too stoned or tired or bummed out by then.

(Supposedly, Adam is going to call�I dunno, at some point this weekend) He got my e-mail. I was beginning to think he wasn�t ever going to respond to me. Maybe he still won�t. But, he did call me at work�to tell me that he is going to respond. That he didn�t want me to leave for the weekend, thinking that he wasn�t going to respond. He also sent me an e-mail�

We�ll see�

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!