Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:47 p.m. - Apr. 26, 2002
My horoscope ROCKS
My horoscope ROCKS!

This is my weekly horscope (ending today):

Don't expect a quiet week. But don't expect trouble either. Just be aware that the Moon is now growing full and that, when it reaches maximum intensity it will be in your zodiac sign. To have a full Moon in your sign is to be both blessed and cursed. It is to have deep sensitivity, strong intuition, enhanced creative facility - and greater nervousness than usual. Expect many dramas to crop up soon and many deep emotions to be stirred up. Handle these wisely. Keep them in perspective. Remember who you really are and what really matters. Focus your energy on the most positive contribution you can possibly make to a fraught situation - and you will yet manage to work miracles.

This is my daily horoscope, for today:

How is your heart? Is it beating a little faster than usual? Is it starting to ache, pound or pulsate? Are you full of fire and fury � or sorrowful and sad? Something strong is being stirred up in you now while the Moon grows full in your sign. This is sure to be an intense weekend but it should also prove highly constructive and cathartic. You are learning something valuable about yourself and your situation. Soon, you will become a more powerful person as a result. You will also be wiser and happier.

Man, I dig Jonathan Cainer's forecasts. Check em out at www.cainer.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!