Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:20 p.m. - May. 20, 2002
The most romantic thing...
Saturday night was a great time at the Beach party. Eltin's friends are a great bunch of people - very interesting and very fun!

I was one of two finalists in the Limbo contest! hee, hee, hee...

Some time after midnight, Eltin whispered in my ear, wanting me to follow him..outside. He had placed a hammock up outside, in a secluded little spot, so that we could lay there under the stars together.

My god, how romantic.

It was a really cold night. When he asked me how I was feeling, I replied, "Wonderful. I'm cold and thirsty, but other than that - I'm perfect!" He crawled out of the hammock and told me not to move a muscle, that he would take care of everything. And he did. Two seconds later, he returned with a warm pair of his socks for me to wear, a sleeping bag, and a glass of water.

We laid under the stars together...

And we made love for the first time.

It was a perfect evening, it really was.

On Sunday, we woke up in each other's arms and giggled in bed for a long time. We went to breakfast, walked around the Strand (I showed him the Bonsai Museum - amazingly, he was able to pick out THE exact Bonsai that I am in love with), and we went to the beach.

Got home around 7 last night. He invited me over for dinner again. But, we never ate. Instead we just made love...for hours. I have never known a man that is multi-orgasmic (he had 3 freakin orgasms!)

Ah...

I feel that he is in love with me. I see it burning bright, behind his eyes when he is silent.

He tells me I have a beautiful mind.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!