Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:06 p.m. - May. 28, 2002
I am reading a book that is changing my life...
It is called "Conversations With God" and here are a few passages from it:

Fear wraps our bodies in clothing, love allows us to stand naked.

The soul - your soul - knows all there is to know all the time. There's

nothing hidden to it, nothing unknown. Yet knowing is not enough. The soul

seeks to experience.

Your job on earth, therefore, is not to learn (because you already know),

but to re-member Who You Are.

You cannot be ill without at some level causing yourself to be, and you can

be well again in a moment by simply deciding to be.

Envy not success, nor pity failure, for you know not what is success or

failure in the soul's reckoning.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!