Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:36 p.m. - Aug. 06, 2002
Subject Lines
Subject lines, titles - aren't they wonderful!? Looking back through all of the e-mails that Carl & I have exchanged over the past several months... (my favorites are starred*) Some should be song titles - or lyrics:

So much

Fixed

What does it mean?

understood (great expectations)

a minute ago

oh, my love

Magic is afoot

hej

misc GREAT! things

hardcore vibes

what are you doing?

Fantastic hardcore vibes*

good news

lumepume; dulumde; pumelda; pumalis; lump...

finest

Happy day to you, my love

interesting

unparalleled wonderfulness*

was out

she's electric*

Love is psychadelic

Package of Love

back and dead

The POwer of Ssss*

There is a place I want to go

you drive me crazy

hej ape woman

ONE

LOVE AND MUSIC AND HEALTH AND FREE THINGS*

toiletpaper and others

uhuhuhuhuhuh

blah blah blah

Insanity is my friend

no!

fuck

having a strange day today

Jeff Buckley, the Circus, and being FAT

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!