Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:09 a.m. - Aug. 06, 2002
No Goodbye - collaboration w/ Eltin
Happy Boogie Love is floating like bubbles all around us and ping ding pop bursting on our tingling cool relaxed bodies. Outside the thunderstorm has abaited and inside the lightning zaps are beginning to touch us. Where there is great love there is great life. Your hand although tiny is a country to be explored. To be who you are so young yet only 33 my god to think what your life holds in store for you. The thought of it makes me feel like I can fly you know what I mean yes you do don't you. These sing to you like they sing to me. Do your duty. True love doesn't die if you freeze it in its prime. No goodbyes.

02 Aug 02

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!