Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:26 p.m. - Aug. 12, 2002
simple reminders
"Arguing again!?"

I had to think about that one.

Yes. I am arguing. With myself.

Bad dreams last night. My body's way of processing, I guess.

"The best thing you can do for me is to do what you need to do for you." Fuck if that's not some sort of foresight, I don't know what is.

I just need to remember.

Yes, I am right. Yes, I KNOW. Yes, I just need to remember.

He is doing exactly what he needs to do. I am doing exactly what I need to do.

Surrender.

LET IT GO, Michelle.

Do not waste your beautiful, precious time worrying, doubting, questioning.

The universe provides exactly what we need.

I believe in the infinite wisdom & abundance of the universe.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!