Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:31 p.m. - Aug. 14, 2002
Possessed by the spirit of DANCE
Last night I was possessed by a FUCKING INCREDIBLE, WICKED dance.

I saw myself in the mirror, doing things that I never knew that I could do.

Holy shit.

I was dancing to groovy Aquanote, watching my body move, as if it were someone else's.

I got a major cramp in my side and sat down to rest. As soon as I stopped dancing, I looked at the clock.

It read 11:11

Hmmm...

I stayed up til almost 1 AM...because, after I danced, I also found myself needing to MAKE ART.

I feel like I used to feel when I was a teenager - when I allowed myself the freedom to EXPRESS...

Wow, it's back!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!