Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:00 p.m. - Aug. 20, 2002
Goin' to Gotham
Headed up to the Big Apple - leaving within the hour. Can't hardly fucking wait!

Gonna work, work, work my ass off...then working a 1/2 day on Friday...and gonna party all weekend!!!

yee haw

I am THE effecient packer of a lifetime, too! I fit 5 days of clothes into a bag that is designed for 2 day trips...plus two pair of shoes, two hand bags, workout clothes, bathing suit, shorts, work clothes, going out partying clothes...and all the normal shit...plus a book to read, a 500 pound laptop, etc. etc.

wowee ~ I am ready to go!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!