Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:25 a.m. - Sept. 04, 2002
...it's a beautiful mornin'!
It was a DIVINE evening last night, yes. Eltin called me EARLY (around 630PM, which is rare) asking me if I was ready...(He seemed so truly excited!)

I assured him that "I am always ready..." (insert big ass grin here)

He came over @ 8PM. Huge, long, strong, gripping hug. Squeezed the breath right out of me (yes, I heard myself gasp for a breath) of which I didn't seem to mind AT ALL. Then he took a step back, smiled huge and beaming at me, put his hands on my arms, looked me deep in the eyes and told me how good it was to see me. Then another life-breath-stolen-from-me hug...and another one...and another one. We were both all smiles - really unable to speak for several minutes. It was such a RUSH to see him, hold him, look into his eyes. Fuck. Unreal. I felt like pinching myself, just to make sure that I wasn't dreaming.

We went to dinner, had drinks, talked (I did most of the talking actually) I just rambled on and on...about New York...and the fire dancers...and the art projects and my car accident and my weekend at the castle...and just about everything else that happened in my life for the past three weeks. It was lovely, indeed.

After dinner, we went to Matteo's apartment and watched a movie with a few folks. We left at midnight...and went back to my place.

It was odd because I could feel the nervous energy between us. It felt as if we were meeting for the first time...or we were preparing in our own little ways to make love together for the very first time. Wowee. We sat downstairs for a long while, just talking, playing w/ Coco, looking at photos, etc. Neither of us broached the "shall we go upstairs" THING...

(well, not at first.) It was sweet, really ~ endearing. Eltin said, "So...you said you got a lot of new music...?"

"Ah, yes! There is one song - one song that you MUST hear...on the headphones, in the dark...total immersion." Ah, he agreed that would be a lovely idea. I motioned him to follow me upstairs and he did. I played a song by Air ~ the song is called "How Does it Make You Feel?" Damn, that song has been haunting me for days now! While listening to it, I leaned over and planted a soft kiss on his lips. He opened his eyes, smiled, and kissed me back. Ahhhhhhhhh, delicious moment! When the song ended, he said, "OK ~ now it's your turn. Pick a song."

I already had a song in mind. Another song that's been running wild thru my head for days now. By Daft Punk ~ called Something About Us. Halfway through the song, he leaned over and kissed me. But his kiss was more of a taste. :) Not with his lips, at first...but, with his tongue. He gently wiped it across the side of my lower lip...moving softly & slowly across my mouth...until he completely covered my mouth with his and then kissed me deeply.

It was all over then, baby.

Unleash the beast within me.

We made beautiful, sweet, soft, desperate love. Occasionally I would hear a tiny little whimper ~ sometimes it was me...and sometimes it was him.

Smile, hug, giggle, whimper...smile, hug, giggle, kiss, whimper, silence...a million thoughts (I could almost hear them escaping from his head) Did I hear the words? No, not really - I don't think so. But I could see that there was so much that he wanted to say. I could feel the thoughts and words and feelings flowing from him...I could see the light, the fire behind his eyes when he looked at me. There was so much love. So many emotions. But little words.

He spoke volumes to me without saying a word.

Damn.

Damn.

Damn.

Three hours of sleep and I feel FAN-FUCKING-TASTIC! :)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!