Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:43 p.m. - Sept. 23, 2002
oh, and I learned a new language...
Oh, and I learned a new language this weekend (insert grin here)

But, really - I learned A LOT of Americal Sign Language this weekend. I've ALWAYS ALWAYS wanted to learn sign language!!!!!!

Ben had a big-ass book in his toilet. I discovered it on Friday night, late. I spent some time, delving into it.

I've learned how to sign all sorts of things: Love, life, gift, yes, no, so-so, top, bottom, cute, boy, girl, lesbian, day, sunset, moon, circus, monkey, child, childen, mother, daddy, beautiful, complete, peace, content, delicious, wine, cheese, chocolate, "it's up to you / think for yourself," "Let's," dance, together, make love, fuck, bitch, dog, cat, water / liquid, soul, music, Irish, intelligent, me / I, you, from, lap, feel, day, moon...

So - one should only be able to imagine the damage I can do now!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!