Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:35 a.m. - Oct. 15, 2002
The Lost 14
Ok - so my laptop was in a relatively good mood last night. Allowed me to

play with it long enough to transfer some files to disk...and retrieve the

"Lost 14." My list of "100 Things" is truly that now.

Here are the lost 14:

1. I was adopted at birth.

2. I was named Michelle because that is the name that my biological mother

called me, before giving me up.

3. I was born with three thumbs.

4. I have a HUGE crush on Jackie Chan.

5. I have this THING about numbers. I see patterns, all the time,

everywhere � whether it is glancing up at the clock as it reads 1:11, 2:22,

3:33�or in a sequence of 12:34, 4:56, 6:54.

6. I have very poor math skills and often count on my fingers.

7. I am a good speller.

8. I have no sense of direction � except when I�m in the woods.

9. There is nothing sexier to me than a man�s bald or freshly-shaven head.

10. Everything I hear continually translates into a song. I often drive my friends and co-workers mad, singing.

11. If I could possess any talent in this lifetime, it would be that I

could sing.

12. My favorite form of self-expression is through writing.

13. I have punched three people in the face.

14. I am in love with New York City.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!