Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:12 a.m. - Oct. 28, 2002
Latex
I now know that it takes 3 hours to apply 3 layers of liquid latex to my body. Another 10 minutes to apply a layer of silver metallic powder over that...and another 10 minutes to blow it dry and seal it.

How fun!

I HIGHLY recommend that everyone try this...at least once in their lifetime...

If you need tips, let me know.

Oh - one of the best tips you'll get is this...remove latex SLOWLY. Ripping it quickly from the skin hurts (yea, ok, in a kinda good way) but...but...it leaves marks all over the body. My titties and my buttocks look like I've been sucked dry by a very eager vampire.

Again, not necessarily a BAD thing...

Cheers!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!