Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:33 p.m. - Dec. 13, 2002
Friday boredom
Distracted on this most beautiful but crisp day. Friday. Ready to go. What do you mean it is only 130PM!??????????? And why is my boss here in the office today? Why isn't she "working from home" (aka Christmas shopping) like all the other bosses of the world here on this beautiful Friday afternoon?

Nope, not her. She's in there, milling away, working on yet another invitation for yet another event...and yes, of course, the invitations MUST go out today.

So glad that Miriam is here. having an admin assistant ROCKS, let me tell you!!!!!!!!!!

Distracted. All i want to do is go home. Clean out my Trooper. Get it ready to turn in tomorrow.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!