Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:25 p.m. - Dec. 21, 2002
flunderful
Life is a truly beautiful blessing.

he left today. we made love...and talked...and laughed...and cried...and held each other, until the very last moment that we had together.

beautiful.

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh...................................................................

blowing out the deep breath

that dances within my chest cavity

a breath of life that cannot be contained

here

or anywhere

a dream, a dance, a wish, a trance

this love has no boundaries

simple

truthful

natural

the soul never lies

speaks soft from your eyes

whisper

breath

life

love

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!