Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:22 p.m. - Dec. 25, 2002
Kissmiss
Christmas day was stress-free. I felt like a zombie (so tired) but it's all good.

I came over here last night (the castle) and played on the 'puter til Sasha & Blake returned from a party a few doors down (it was a neighbor thing). I didn't feel much (ok, not at all) like participating. Sasha did talk me into stopping by for a bit. Ouch, those people hurt my head. Loudness madness all around me. Eeky. Snuck out as soon as I could.

Then Blake, Sasha and I hung out here - low key and quiet - for the rest of the evening. I had been updating my journal and Blake asked about it. So I showed him. Much to my much delighted surprise, he sat down and read LOTS of my journal. In fact, all three of us took turns reading out loud from it. I felt cozy and warm inside, felt good about them wanting to know about the things that I write about.

I crushed up some ritalin for them to snort. Did only a tiny bit myself. Still we ended up staying up together til almost 4AM. I slept here, in their bed, with them. It was the absolute best place I could ever be, on Christmas Eve.

I love my frineds. To no end. I hear them now, just returning. On their way upstairs now. Yee haw!!!

Break out the hot cocoa and let all of the animals loose. It's time for a little love fest! :) Life is beautiful...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!