Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:24 a.m. - Jan. 15, 2003
Back from the dead
Jan 14, 2003

Back from the dead

Dizzy weakness, and a burning in my gut that moans out to me in a hunger that I cannot feed. It makes me shiver. It is always so fucking cold.

Stomach flu last week. It had to be the single most miserable experience of my life, to date. Lingering, evil shit. The only solid food I could eat (for 4 days) was dry toast and crackers. On Tuesday of last week, I slept for 22 hours. I woke up only when someone would call, to check up on me.

I haven�t weighed myself, but I am sure that I lost 3 � 5 pounds last week.

Icky, icky shit.

But I am better now. I ate very well this past weekend and I have been ravenous these past 2 days, eating just about everything in sight. I can locate free food within a 3-floor radius, at the office.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!