Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:01 p.m. - Feb. 27, 2003
Pre Yoga state
I'm in a pre-Yoga state. Going back into the hot room tonight. Haven't been in a studio or a hot room for almost a year and a half!

I am trying not to think about it. Trying to tell myself to just do it.

Don't think - just do.

Don't think - just act.

Gonna do it. Gonna do it. But it is so difficult, to hydrate properly. I have had 60 oz. of water thus far, today. I need to drink as much water as I can, before class. I really need to drink 70 more oz.

And no more food until after class.

I have been cold for so long. Sick of the cold. Don't like the cold. need heat. Need warmth. Need to thaw.

So - in less than 3 hours, I will be in a room that is heated to 105 degrees. And I will be in there, sweating like a pig, completely defrosted, for 90 minutes.

Don't think - just do.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!