Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:43 p.m. - Mar. 02, 2003
Strange Sleep
Strange sleep last night. I fell asleep on Lisa�s sofa and woke up at 5:30AM. I wanted to be in my own bed. So I drove home. I had a restless sleep and had short spurts of strange little dreams.

I dreamt that I was looking in the mirror. I had my head back and I was looking up my nose. Suddenly, I was able to see the inside of my nasal passages as if they were under a microscope.

I dreamt that my landlady came to my house (while it was a huge mess) and left me a note saying she had fixed my heater.

I dreamt that I was talking with someone and then started to cry. They asked me why I was crying. I answered, �Because that was such a beautiful moment.�

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!