Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:28 a.m. - Mar. 03, 2003
It would be refreshing...
I went out Friday night. You know the scene: Meat Market / Freak Central. Reminds me of why it is that I prefer not to go out.

But a girl's gotta have a sense of humor, right? To that end, I have compiled a list of things that I (personally) would find refreshing to hear:

* Let me dance for you (I actually found myself saying, "I don't remember becoming anyone's Harem Girl and no, I am not going to dance. You dance for me!") Ok, I have discovered that men do not notice me until I dance. And then they assume that I am in existence solely for their pleasure. I think my new response will be a flat rate offer - give me your business card and I will have my booking agent contact you to schedule something.

* You really DO look 34 (ok, this is the oldest line in the book - I would never have guessed you were 34!...Would anyone actually ever say Wow - you look like shit for your age!?)

* I am just looking for meaningless sex with something that is breathing and / or has a pulse - I really don't care to hear anything that you have to say (and men act shocked when I point out this game to them. Is there anything wrong with calling a spade a spade?)

* I don't really care to know anything at all about you, I just want to dance (oh, I did say this...and it was actually (surprisingly) well received. Hallelujah for that.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!