Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:17 p.m. - Mar. 07, 2003
Feelin Great Friday
A beautiful day...a beautiful night...a beautiful time.

Today, the weather was gorgeous! I left work early and went to Academy, to buy myself boxing gloves and a new pair of tennis shoes. Then I went to the gym and worked out. But Todd never showed - one of the epersonal trainers that was going to show me some boxing. Oh well. It wasn't a waste of time ~ I still did my full workout. Feels great - endorphin rush.

I'm over at the Castle - had a great, simple dinner of Taquitos and roasted corn. Yummy. Went to the OC for coffee and wine. Didn't stay long. Roger joined us. We're watching old Annie Lennox / Eurythmics videos.

A good night. I'm happy and I feel terrific!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!