Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:15 p.m. - Apr. 29, 2003
Moving towards greatness
I am STILL recovering from all of the dance Saturday night / Sunday morning. Frig - I haven't danced like that in a while. Right now I am on a much-needed cleaning frenzy. Tonight will be more of the same. Preparing to paint. Yes, indeedy. I just need the time to do it. Little bit at a time. Little bit at a time. My bedroom looks like an enchanted garden of sorts. Must invite tiny little fairies to come and spread their magic fairy dust. Must discover a new language. Must secure laptop so that I can write, edit, re-write, write some more and learn, learn, learn. Must order more anal toys. And a big, velvety soft squishy purple (or pink?) big ass bean bag chair for the loft. Need old black and white girlie photos. Visions of Betty Paige and Eartha Kitt.

Still quite insane today. Very well distracted. Looking for action. Quiet action in my home. Perhaps a lemonade stand. Looking to get naked and paint my body blue, roll around on a white floor and call it Smurfin Fun.

On the verge of a breakthrough. Must dig deep. Must dig deeper. Must not find my way to the bouncy soft quiet room with bright lights. Instead, making my way to the other side of normal. Truth. Light. Love. Sprinklers. Sparklers. Banana whipped soylicious blueberry concoction - brain food. Solid food not so good. Liquid nutrition yummy. Belly buttons sometimes fuzzy.

Over and out.

Move towards Greatness.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!