Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:47 p.m. - May. 14, 2003
"Where are you going?"
Caught in a whirlwind - having a fucking blast! So much to write, no time to write, will write when I can. Will write just a bit now, to suffice.

Someone asked me - in my Life101 survey - a really great question:

"Where are you going?"

(You really need to read the survey, this person's responses to my survey, and my responses to my own survey to understand the significance of this question)

Hey, great question!

Where am I going? Perhaps you have already discovered the answer to this question amidst the pages of this journal...???

Where am I going?

I am going deeper. Further.

Thanks for asking.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!