Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:52 p.m. - May. 14, 2003
Right Place Right Time
Last week, Thursday, my friend David modeled in the Paul Frank & Miss Sixty Fashion Show @ Stuka. I went, along with a group of friends, to support him. The show was fun, young and funky and we had a good time. After the show, we hung out and tried to decide what we might want to do or where we might want to go. Lisa wasn�t feeling so well. We sat around the bar for a good long time, wavering. A small group of men next to us. I talk to everyone, anyone, I spoke with them. Boy one joined by boy two�boys one and two joined by boy three�boys one two and three joined by yet another and another plus one girl. Our tribes mixed. One big ass tribe. Lots of talking, laughing, dancing. People from all over the world. One very cute. Great smile, great face, great head, sexy. Fuck, sexy. Speaking top me, smiling, leaning, drunk (him), flirting. I wasn�t drinking. I had taken 10m of Valium, for fun. Why not? He�s talking. I�m deaf. Lean over, what did you say, I�m sorry I can�t hear so well with all of this background noise, pardon, what? I leaned in to him. Closer. He leaned towards me, closer. When he was whispering in my ear, I turned my head�to face him. My head facing his head, my face facing his face, my lips centimeters from his. Smile. Flirt. He kissed me. He kissed me. No warning. Just kissed me. I kissed him back. Deep. Wet. Soft. Wet. Beautiful. Lovely fucking deep wet kiss. Wrapped my arms around his neck, tight. Embraced. Kissed deeply. Fuck. Delicious. Flirt the rest of the evening. Kiss more. And some more. Kiss deeply, in public. No shame. Don�t care. Want it. Want it bad. Close the bar down. It is now just Lisa and I from our tribe, all others have gone. Their tribe remains intact, fully. Yelling bartenders, telling us to get the fuck out so that they can go home. Understand. Go outside. Stand out on the street corner for no less than 30 minutes, yapping, trying to decide where to go, what to do. Ed, that�s his name, Ed�and I had already agreed to spend the rest of the evening together, regardless of where that may be. Everyone is just a yappin away. We quietly walk away and disappear. Take my car, his is only a block away, in front of where he lives, so close to the bar, guess he walked. Get in my car. Where do you want to go, what do you want to do? I say sleep. He smiles. I say sleep, again. But I want to be with him. Come over to my place? Ok if we don�t have sex. Looks at me like I am joking but I am not. Looks at me like I am crazy and I am, but that has nothing to do with anything. He agrees that he can be persuaded that not having sex with me is a good thing. Agrees to come home with me. I already know that I do not have any condoms. I am tired and do not want to perform. I am tired and I want to sleep. With Ed. Invite him in, offer some water, gather our things, go upstairs, put on beautiful music, take down hair, throw on a t-shirt. Kiss. Kiss some more. Fuck this guy is so hot. I want him. Want him bad. Don�t have condoms. Already made a commitment to myself that I am not having sex with him right then and there. Make out. Hot and heavy. Get completely butt-ass naked. Make out some more. Get hot. Get wet. Want it. Want it BAD. Resist. Hold his cock in my hands. Do not suck it. Do not fuck it. Simply hold it, admire it. Beautiful. Didn�t realize at that moment how completely and unbelievably fucking beautiful his cock is. Damn. Deserving of worship. We sleep naked in each other�s arms. Tell him I want to have sex with him, invite him to come over again, he agrees. Wake up naked in each other�s arms. Make out a bit. Love sex in the morning. Resist. Get up, go on, go about my day. Foggy. Not much sleep. No worries, it was Friday. Only one work day to get through � no worries. Get to work, send him an e-mail, he replies, invited me to join him and his tribe again for dinner and drinks � graduation for two of his friends. Sure. Invite Lisa. Meet them out, drive my own car. Lisa is late. Is always late. This time two hours late. No worries. None at all. Drank and drank and drank and ate. Outside on the patio. Yuppie fucking place with mediocre food that is a bit overpriced, for what you get. Doesn�t matter. Having a ball. Talk to more strangers. Always do. Meet new people from his tribe. Move the party to a bar. Lose most folks. Small group now at this bar, drinking Bloody Maries. Best in town. Loce it. Having a ball, meeting even more people � even more strangers, talking to even more strangers � always do. Depart bar at some un-godly hour. Did we shut this place down as well? Perhaps. Doesn�t matter. Drove to my place. Offer water, gather things, retire to the loft, have great sex. GREAT! Big, huge, fucking uncut cock. Delicious kisses. Passionate. Eager. Wonderful! Have sex again. Sleep naked. Wake up naked. Have more sex. I have an appointment! I have to be somewhere � soon! Must kick you out but I really don�t want to! My nephew�s 1st Communion. Gotta go. Have fun at your concert. He dresses. Looks incredible to me, all over again. Stand up to hug him goodbye but he is so delicious�I rub my body up and down all over his body. His cock responds. Clothes fly off again. Have more incredible sex. Now I am really late! I arrive at the church, somehow looking fabulous AND ontime with one minute to spare, smelling of sex. Funny. Reception afterwards at my sister�s home. Can�t go. Have commitment to my paddling team � must go to practice. Stay for the reception in the hall at the church. Drink funky green punch and eat a piece of cake�ok and a cookie too. Said my congrats, gave my gift, kissed the children, ran off to practice. One hour to spare. Need to purchase equipment. Go to Academy. Purchase stuff. Paying for stuff. Call phone rings. Invitation from Ed, to join him and Michael�to Buzz Fest. Yes. Means I have to make a 7am ouch to damn early practice later this week, as a makeup. Think for all of 1 millisecond and decide that yes I will join them. Will pick me up in 20 minutes. Fuck, it will take me 20 minutes to get hme and I am still in church attire. Go little bug, go. Rush home, clothes flying off, clothes flying on, shove shit in pockets. Sunscreen, hat, tank top, groovy red diesel shoes, my last 10mg of valium, for fun. Why not? Knock at the door. Hello. Kiss. Great to see you. Let�s go. Drive North, laughing and having a ball already. Going to Buzz Fest with a guy from England and a guy from Australia�neither have ever been to a concert here, much less Buzz Fest. Sold out show. Right place, right time. Godo time. Great fucking people watching. Hot. Do mother-fucking hot. Why can�t I just run around naked? Sunscreen. Hat. Ice cold water. Tired. Need hydration and perhaps sleep. No. Need nothing. Talk to every person that makes eye contact with me. Talk to some that won�t. Music. Music. Music. Heat. Valium. Good mix. Had reserved seats but sat on the lawn. More fun. Evanesence and Godsmack�all other bands sucked. All day and all night concert. Left there around fuck I don�t know close to midnight�or was it earlier, say, 11PM? Perhaps. Doesn�t matter. Michael asked Ed what he wanted to do. Ed and I had already made plans to go back to my place�to fuck and sleep. No other plans. Ed told Michael that he was calling it a day. Dropped us both off at Ed�s car. Drove to my place, after stopping at the grocery store for tomatoes and a bottle of wine. Made Bruschetta, drank wine, listened to more beautiful music. Did 2am Yoga. Had great sex. And some more great sex. Stayed up all night, sucking, fucking, kissing. Mmmmm. Slept naked. Woke up naked. Had more great sex. Fuck I have an appointment! It is, after all, Mother�s Day! Dress quickly, make espresso, delirious with exhaustion. Can�t see straight. Am not walking a straight line. Incapable, really. Doesn�t matter. Arrive late. One hour. Family at the zoo, on the grass in the park, having a picnic. I arrive in slow motion, wearing huge-ass rock star sunglasses, pretending to bealright. I am not. I am fan-fucking-tastic and delirious as well. Eat. Hydrate. Thank god I am spoiled with a beautiful teenage son that is tied cuz he stayed up late and doesn�t really want to walk around the zoo and look at animals. Would rather lay in the shade or perhaps visit thw gift shop. Now, that�s my boy! Gladly. Air conditioning. Gift shop. Play with all things monkey. Take my son and caravan it over to visit my grandmother. Great to see her. Returned home in the late afternoon / early evening, after stopping at the OC for a large, soy, mocha iced latte to go. Didn�t nap. Was afraid of slipping into a 12 hour coma. Cleaned instead. Manic. Crazy. Fell into bed around midnight. Already had plans for that evening, after work, with Ed. He accompanied me to the Andre Lloyd Webber tribute and show, Starlight Express at the Hobby Center. Dressed to the nines, both of us. Looked fucking fantastic. Had a friend take pictures of us. Wore my grandmother�s dress. Flamenco style. Gorgeous. Don�t make clothes like that anymore. Great, fun show. Silly. Entertaining. Departed Hobby center at almost midnight. One quick drink at the OC. Had to show off this man and this dress for god�s sakes. Back to my place. More sex. Naked sleep. Spent the night aaian and woke up naked again. This time though I had a fantasy realized. I have always wanted to be sleeping�and then to be TAKEN in my sleep. And he did! I mentioned it to him the evening before�and he remembered! Wow, what a freaky-ass feling because I had no way of knowing whether or not he placed a condom on his cock. It scared me a bit. But not enough to stop. He did use a condom. Said he wouldn�t do that to me. Appreciate that. Ran to work as did he. Both ontime, both foggy. That was Monday. Tuesday we exchanged e-mails but agreed that we both needed sleep. Didn�t get together last night. Ed told me he got home last night from work at 7pm and slept for 11 hours. Good to go, I say. Have plans to meet up again tonight. He�s coming round to pick me up a bit after 9PM. Going for a drink with a few of his friends. That�s in two hours and I am still at work, writing this! Must go. Things to do�.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!