Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:22 a.m. - May. 15, 2003
More on Ed
Ok so more on Ed...

Ed is 8yrs younger than me...which makes him 26 yrs old. He's a citizen of the U.K., from the Isle of Wight (which, by the way, is where my family on my mother's side is from). He currently works two blocks from my office building, downtown ~ but has accepted another job in London (for which he leaves in two weeks, on the 28th of May). He will be leaving around the same exact time that Eltin is returning. Unless, of course, Eltin stops in Eurpoe on his way back from W. Africa, to see his "other girlfriend" which he'll prolly do.

I'm having an absolute fantastic time with Ed. We met up with his tribe last night @ the ice house. Saw him looking at his watch quite a few times - he was ready to get outta there ~ back over to my place, where we could be alone. Every time he looked down at his watch, he would look up at me. We smiled at each other, knowingly.

Got to my place last night at almost midnight. Had incredible sex. The best we've had yet. We just keep getting better together. Fuck, we are amazing together. We woke up, spontaneoulsy and simultaneously, at 4AM...and had more incredible sex.

We're having a really good time. And wow - I think I am really going to miss him...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!