Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:54 p.m. - Jun. 03, 2003
A new chapter
I am not challenging the universe when I say that I have been through tougher times, that I have seen deeper heartache and I have felt greater loss. Pebbles on the path. All of them. Just pebbles on the path. I do not run away. I do not hide.

God please grant me strength, guidance and grace. God please forgive me for my deceptions. God please allow me to forgive myself and to move forward, beyond the things which I cannot change and cannot take back.

My heart hurts but I know that you will heal it.

Sometimes I feel as young and vulnerable as a child. Other times I feel at peace with the knowledge that I have gained in this lifetime.

I will not run away. I will not hide. I will face my truth. I will live my truth. I will not whither. I will grow.

I will remind myself - please help me to remember - that all challenges are opportunities for growth.

How divine that you have such faith in me.

I will not let you down.

I forgive myself already.

My heart begins to heal, already.

I am growing as I write this.

Life is beautiful blessing. Now ~ more than ever ~ I will repeat my own personal prayer many, many times...

I believe in the power of love.

I trust in the infinite wisdom and the infinite abundance of the universe.

My heart is pure.

There is no room for fear.

I surrender and reach out with love.

Life is beautiful, ineed. Here we go, Michelle ~ here we go...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!