Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:51 p.m. - Dec. 26, 2003
little prayer
there is a sickness. it seems to be all around...

my sister was ill, in bed all day, on christmas. nico awoke throughout the night, on christmas eve, nauseated. stephanie woke up with the flu, across town. philly was admitted to the hospital today ~ his t cell count down to a dangerously low, 50...with double-vision, migraines...

relationships also seem to be ill, all around...

cheating, breaking up, sadness, scary change.

such sickness.

I send out healing, light, peace & joy to the world. cheers to good health, happiness and abundance.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!