Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:28 p.m. - Feb. 02, 2004
comedy of errors continues
I just returned from lunch. Walking back with my styrofoam cup of iced tea, I immediately dropped it, upon entering the (empty) elevator. It landed top down, with the lid still intact. No problem. Except that the impact of the fall caused the straw to shoot out of the bottom of the cup. I bent down to pick it up just as the elevator opened again. As iced team was spewing forth from the wrong end of the cup, I was left trying to explain to two very amused men, �Yea, I know it looks incredible, but I somehow managed��

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!