Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:26 p.m. - Feb. 20, 2005
Sunday night
20Feb 05 Sunday

Sunday evening now and I don�t want to go to work tomorrow. I�d rather be home, nesting. Last night, I found myself gardening, at 11PM. Nikki and I went to Lowe�s and I bought a few plants, pots, a new wind chime, a bobble head snail and a new flag. I redecorated the tv room a bit too. Today, I moved all of the furniture in the study, in preparation for the delivery of the rug on Friday and Merry Maids coming to clean tomorrow. I went to brunch this morning with Nikki & Noah ~ and, just as we arrived, Nico called & decided to join us. It was a nice, unexpected treat. I called Ian, for his 3AM wake-up call to leave Tim�s apartment in Dubai and take the flight to Baghdad. I think he said it is another 6 hour flight and then a transfer to Camp Slayer (or, as Jeffrey calls it, �Camp Gay-er.�) The house looks great. New plants inside & out. A splash of color. But I want more. I didn�t feel like going back for more plants, potting soil and pots today, but I need them. I want to have a few surprises around the house for Ian. I like to decorate this house of ours. I love that Ian encourages me and gives me complete reign over all of the d�cor. Our home is lovely. Shortly after Ian�s return, it will be time to have another party, to celebrate his 38th birthday. We love having parties. We�re getting so good at giving parties. Ian always delights everyone with his culinary creations. We eat very well.

Today was the first real good meal I�ve had all week. I actually ate like a pig.

It�s almost 6:30PM and I am just lazing around the house. I masturbated again. I can�t seem to get enough. Ian is going to have his hands full when he gets back�

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!