Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:40 p.m. - Feb. 27, 2005
menil park
Spent the day in the sun, in the park, writing, smoking, people-watching. For the past few nights, I've been exercising, focusing on my abs. Playing with my hula-hoop. My arms have more definition. I bought new pants, in my new size 4 petite and it feels great. Now I just need to tone the flab. I am focused on myself. Self indulgent. Self focused. Narcissistic? Perhaps. Is it a bad thing, to relish my 'me' time? I relish this time for the freedom of silence, to focus totally and solely on the thoughts & energies that are mine alone...

I have needed some alone time this weekend. Flux. Haven't felt like being social, but haven't felt like staying home ~ at least, not during the day. All day yesterday, I found things to do that kept me out of the house. Today, I spent the day outside, enjoying this most gorgeous day, after so much rain and cold. The evenings are for nesting, arranging, rearranging, relaxing, smoking, stretching, writing, exercising, hula-hooping, dancing, creating. At home. I love home. I love this nest. This is unedited. No edit. Big tit. Littly ittie bittie titties shitty pooblah. Ha ha. I have to work tomorrow and it is already time for bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!