Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:40 a.m. - Feb. 27, 2005
flux ~ hot stone ~ chocolate
namaste no longer cinnamon gum & cigarettes, smoking on the sofa, in my yoga pants. I hit the wrong key and my entry disappeared...now siting here in the dark, almost 1am and I feel hungry. It's warm in here. I danced with my hula-hoop and did some exercises for my legs, butt and stomach. Attempted some yoga. Too hungry. Too late. Too stoned. Today was a glorous damn day. I slept 9 hours, woke up at 10am, ate a piece of toast and went to see Gina. In a state of flux, I called Ian, on my way to shop for new pants. My new size. I spent almost $1200 in less than two hours. Sounds so bad now. I had my first-ever hot stone massage, for 90 minutes. It was incredible, truly. I have never felt anything more wonderful ~ that wasn't sexual... From the spa, I went to the Chocolate Bar with Todd & Nikki, for a splurge. Coffe with irish cream (which Todd smuggled in), ice cream and a bite of their neopolitan cake. With fresh cherries. Yum. Nico came over for a few hours, with his new girlfriend, Michelle. I watched the Notebook. I called Ian, for his 5am wake-up call. It is so warm in this room. I've been exercising, dancing, hula-hooping, drinking water and focusing on being healthy. Trim. Firm. In shape. It is sort of Springtime. Almost Springtime. I planted flowers last weekend. This weekend it has rained, rained, raned. The plants look good. Would look better, had it not been for this cold weather all week. I ordered a Yoga Ab woorkout DVD. I am focused. I am tired and this has been a long, but beautiful & productive day. Cleo is sleeping on the chair next to me. Coco is on the bed, in the bedroom. I would love to eat a big, cold, juicy watermelon. I think I'll smoke. I don't want to be hungry. What can I eat, at 1AM? Anything. I'm starving. The study looks incredible, with the new RED rug. I can see now how much I need (want) some plants in there. And lighting. For the walls and the shelves. More art. Must make another colage. Continue. Evolve. New inspirations. New colors. New flavors. New shapes. I love this place. I love this home that we have. The Christmas tree is back. I thought Luke tok it, in his shopping cart. But it was in the cart for 4 days. I actually left a $10 bill on a branch on the tree, for him. But, both the $10 and the tree (along with the cart) remained, untouched, for 4 days. Then, yesterday, the cart and the tree were gone. Hoorah. But, today, the tree is back, by the curb, and the cart is gone. Thing is, heavy trash was last week ~I missed it. So, really, I can be fined for having the tree out there. Have to wait another week, to get rid of the Christmas tree. March, 2005. I have another appointment with Gina, on Tuesday afternoon. I'm in flux. Flux, flux, flux monkey. And thirsty. And I want to eat watermelon. So thirsty.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!