Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:23 p.m. - Dec. 12, 2007
What a long, strange trip it's been...
Sometimes I marvel at the fact that this journal still keeps bumping...albeit an erratic sort of pulse, every now & again.

How many freakin years has it been? How many lives have I lead, since the birth of this journal?

I'm moved through madness and mayhem, from party-girl to mommy-hood. I've married, divorced, partied like a rock star, lost myself, found myself, changed myself, fell in love, had my heart shattered, gave up on love altogether, met the man of my dreams, got married, had a baby, moved to Florida, escaped Florida, moved to Greenville, quit my career of 16+ years..and am happy to be where I am.

What a road it has been.

I think I'll go back and read (cringe) some of the old stories, just for a bit of perspective.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!